Indicate Pending Changes for User Views

When a user view is altered, an asterisk ('*') appears next to the name to indicate there are pending changes the user may wish to change.

Save Warning when Switching from Altered User View

The user is warned changes were made to a User View and are asked if they choose to save or dismiss.

Action

Description

YES

Saves changes to the user view.

NO

Do not save the changes to the user view.

CANCEL

Removes the warning dialog without a decision. Switching from the user view will trigger the warning dialog again.